U skladu s odlukom Nacionalnog stožera civilne zaštite knjižare Znanje zatvaraju vrata na 30 dana. Knjige naručene putem webshopa redovno dostavljamo. Sve narudžbe iznad 150 kn ostvaruju BESPLATNU DOSTAVU. Plaćanje pouzećem do daljnjeg će biti onemogućeno (moguće plaćanje kreditnim ili debitnim karticama, internet bankarstvom i općom uplatnicom).

Bookish Life Of Nina Hill

99,00 kn

Bookish Life Of Nina Hill

99,00 kn

Abbi Waxman`s charming novel follows introvert and bookworm Nina Hill as she discovers if real life can ever live up to fiction... Perfect for fans of Lucy Diamond and Maria Semple. `Like a conversation with the funniest person you know - just lovely` Katie Fforde Meet Nina Hill: A young woman supremely confident in her own. . . shell. Nina has her life just as she wants it: a job in a bookstore, an excellent trivia team and a cat named Phil. If she sometimes suspects there might be more to life than reading, she just shrugs and picks up a new book. So when the father she never knew existed dies, leaving behind innumerable sisters, brothers, nieces, and nephews, Nina is horrified. They all live close by! She`ll have to Speak. To. Strangers. And if that wasn`t enough, Tom, her trivia nemesis, has turned out to be cute, funny and interested in getting to know her... It`s time for Nina to turn her own fresh page, and find out if real life can ever live up to fiction. . .



GODINA IZDANJA
2019
JEZIK IZDANJA
Engleski
NAKLADNIK / PROIZVOĐAČ
FORMAT
 128 x 196 mm
BROJ STRANICA
352 stranica
UVEZ
Meki uvez
MASA
0.24 kg
BARKOD
9781472266217
Share:

Možda bi Vas moglo zanimati