Knjižare

Znanje Zagreb - Hotel Dubrovnik

Gajeva 1
10000 Zagreb
tel: 01 5577 953
mail: bookshop@znanje.hr
Radno vrijeme: pon-pet 8:00-21:00, sub: 9:00-20:00 

gajeva 2
gajeva 1
gajeva 4



Znanje Varaždin - Lumini centar

Ulica grada Lipika 15, Donji Kneginec
42204 Turčin
tel: 042 555 002
Radno vrijeme: pon-ned 9:00-21:00
mail: lumini@znanje.hr

varaždin_3

varazdin_1
varazdin_2
varazdin_4




Znanje Zadar - Sveti Donat

Knezova Šubića Bribirskih 11
23000 Zadar
tel: 023 254 518
mail: zadar@znanje.hr
Radno vrijeme: pon-sub 8:00-21:00
mail: znanje@znanje.hr

zadar_2
zadar_3
zadar_4



Znanje Split - Miroslav Krleža

Kraj Sv. Marije 1
21000 Split
tel: 021 271 714
Radno vrijeme: pon-pet 8:00-21:00, sub 9:00-21:00
mail: split@znanje.hr

split_3
split_4
split_1
split_2



Znanje Rijeka - Korzo

Užarska 1
51000 Rijeka
tel: 051 582 091
Radno vrijeme: pon-sub 8:00-20:00
mail: rijeka@znanje.hr

rijeka 3
rijeka 2
rijeka 2



Znanje Slavonski Brod

Trg pobjede 28
35000 Slavonski Brod
tel: 035 295 258
Radno vrijeme: pon-pet 8:00-20:00, sub: 8:00-14:00
mail: slavonski.brod@znanje.hr

slavonski brod 2
slavonski brod 3
slavonski brod 1



Znanje Pula

Giardini br. 4
52000 Pula
tel: 052 354 650
mail: pula@znanje.hr
Radno vrijeme: pon-pet 8:00-20:00, sub: 8:00-14:00

gajeva 4
gajeva 4
gajeva 4
gajeva 4



Znanje Osijek

Kapucinska 36
31000 Osijek
tel: 031 320 326
mail: osijek@znanje.hr
Radno vrijeme: pon-pet 8:00-20:00, sub: 8:00-14:00

znanje-knjizara-osijek-1
znanje-knjizara-osijek-2
znanje-knjizara-osijek-3
znanje-knjizara-osijek-4